Dear Omesh

This second letter I wrote to youπŸ™‚
I wouldn’t say too muchπŸ™‚
I just would like to said bunch of thank you for last saturday (April 13, 2013) at backstage studio 1 Trans TVπŸ™‚. Seriously am speechless :’).

Thank you for search me when you read my cousin’s bbm :’). Thank you for being so so so nice. I know u’re tired after the show :’).
Thank you for taking time to met me :’).
Thank you, thank you and thank you β™₯ β™₯ β™₯

To be honest, I had many question that day, but I don’t know, I can’t said it. Ah maybe am nervous.. HahahaπŸ˜€

If you don’t mind, can I meet you again? Face to face of courseπŸ˜€ :’) *sambil ngikik ngetiknya*

Am not Β realize that you are so so so humbleee β™₯ β™₯ β™₯ :’)

Ah, god was so kind create a man like you :’)

And last, keep be who you are and am sure you will be a good son, a good man, a good husband and a good papa :’)
So here we go, let’s picture tell more :’)

Location: Backstage studio 1 Trans TV Jakarta, artist room 2. Photo by: Bunga Lestari Time: April 13, 2013 09.15 PM

Location: Backstage studio 1 Trans TV Jakarta, artist room 2.
Photo by: Bunga Lestari
Time: April 13, 2013 09.15 PM

Thank you omesh β™₯

Regards
Inez β™₯