Hi you! :’) one of adorable man. I’m feel glad that I adore you so much. Why? Hmm one thing for sure is you are a best actor in acting.

First time that I realize since you are acting in FTV SCTV. I used to love you because you are handsome. I used to not see yet you from your acting, but when time goes by i realize your acting was great and total!! :*.

*speechless euy mau nulis apa lagi :D*.

My bad is not yet watch all your movie, such as wanita berkalung sorban, broken hearts, dillema, perjaka terakhir, kirun adul *kok banyak?*Β  *yah, you can call me bad fans…hahaha*.

I love your acting in 3 hati 2 cinta 1 dunia, Perahu Kertas 1&2, & Habibie Ainun. 3 hati 2 cinta 1 dunia, you are so funny with afro hair..hehe. In perahu kertas 1&2 your are so romantic :’). Best scene when you propose kugy at Bali :’) *mupeng :D*. In Habibie Ainun, your acting so marvelous!!. Every gesture really similar with Bpk. BJ Habibie :’). Love it!!

Hmm, I don’t know, does this posting something like ababil?πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ *brb ngitung umur* HAHAHA.. yaah, just realize am going 25πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ *so?*πŸ˜€.

Hmmm, let me finish this posting lah yah :’) I don’t know what should i tell again. Aha, one of my wish list is let me dinner with you and talk anything!! HAHAHAπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ *cross fingers*

Last, I ADORE YOU!! β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

Go Reza!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

A girl who admire you much!β™₯

Inezβ™₯