Hello Im back, now i want to told story about my-first-to-watched-concertsπŸ˜€ hihi.. Im really excited, because its Bruno Mars in concerts.. On last April 5th 2011, me and my mates (emma, teye, rahmah) watched this concerts at istora senayan jakarta.

before we went to the event, emma teye rahmah went to ITC to bought some girls stuff and me went to campus to pay the graduation and after that me nyusul mereka ke itc. Then about 4 pm, we are ready went to senayan, we parked the car at Plaza Senayan, then emma and rahmah pray ashar, after that wohooo, bruno mars we comiiiinnn’ :*.

the concerts began at about 8.15 or 8.30 pm and finished at 9.50 or 10.00 pm, im forgot exactly. we are so enjoy the concerts, really enjoy. we sang together, even just 3 or 4 songs of bruno mars can we remind from start until last. For me the best part of that is when he sang MARRY U, it really UWAW!!! ‘i think i wanna marry u’πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

i cant remember how many exactly he sang all of the songs, but off course he sang -just the u are, billionare, marry you, count on me- and others songs but i dont know well the other title. After the concerts, we went go home, before that dont forget to took some pictures *teteeeppp*πŸ˜‰

here is the pictures

We met BCL and her husbandπŸ™‚

 

i hope, i can watch another concert again, aminπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

 

regards

Inez